Trainers

Attila Imre, PhD

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

Introduction to memoQ (mostly part of an academic programme) Read more

 attilaimre@ms.sapientia.ro
Andreas Beck

Business Operator and Team Leader Project Management

Read more

 andreas.beck@eurotext.de
Belén Agulló García

memoQ trainer

Belén provides trainings for translator localizing games, PMs and enterprises. Read more

 belen.agullo.garcia@gmail.com
Damián R. Santilli

Subtitling & CAT Tools Expert

Read more

 drsantilli@gmail.com
Daniel Zielinski

Director of Loctimize GmbH in Saarbrücken (Germany)

Read more

 info@loctimize.com
Anna-Lena Tillberg

memoQ Trainer and CAT consultant / Linguist at Kommunicera Communications

Read more

 anna-lena@kommunicera.se
Daniela Spinoza

Vendor Manager and memoQ trainer

Read more

 daniela.spinoza@go-global.com.ar
Hector Gomá

Freelance Translator

Read more

 +54 91165331194
 hectorag@fibertel.com.ar
 hectorag1975
Jacqui Birnie

memoQ trainer and consultant

Basic/intermediate training for translators in English Read more

 +44 (0)1925 414440
 jacqui.birnie@gmail.com
Joe Zhou (周兴华)

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

Read more

 +86 13953586336
 xhzhou76@163.com
Adam Dahlström

Language Technology Manager

Read more

 ad@stptrans.com
Jure Dernovšek

Consultant and Trainer

Read more

 jure.dernovsek@kilgray.com
Laurențiu Constantin

memoQ Trainer, Language Consultant

Read more

María Marta Montesano

Freelance Translator

Read more

 (54 11) 4932-4211
 maru.montesano@gmail.com
 marum3
Mariana Rial

Freelance Translator

Read more

 marianarial@gmail.com
 maru.r1
Marina Orešković

Chief Operations Officer

Read more

 +385 1 375 1736
 marina.oreskovic@ciklopea.com
 ciklopea.marinaore
Matías E. Desalvo

Localization and CAT Tools Specialist

Read more

 matiasEdesalvo@gmail.com
 matiasEdesalvo
Pol Bernat

Language Engineer

Read more

 pol.bernat@nova-transnet.com
Rocío Trupo

IT technical translator

Read more

 info@tech-translator.com
 rociotrupo
Stanislava Dengová

Project manager

Read more

 421 2 5010 6714
 stanislava.dengova@lexika.sk
Tasos Panagis

Director Of Information Technology

Read more

 +30.2310.502.192 x6214
 panagis@nlgworldwide.com
Thomas Imhof

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

Services provided worldwide. Spoken languages: German, Englisch and Russian. Read more

 info@localix.biz
Orsolya Fábián

memoQ Trainers and Consultants

Introductory/ advanced training - memoQ + CAT tools - translators, PMs, companies (Dutch, English, Hungarian, Italian). Read more

 +31 (0)655 382 770
 info@lexyca.com
 italogos
Dr Izabela Mrochen

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

Delivers memoQ training for translators, translation companies and other companies in Europe. Read more

 +48 601 142 752
 ikabelamrochen@gmail.com
Jose Palomares

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

Delivers memoQ training for translators, translation companies and other companies in North America. Read more

 jose.palomares@vengacorp.com
Anna Mohácsi-Gorove

MemoQ training all around Europe in French, German and Hungarian for translators, translation companies and other companies as well as for universities.

Delivers memoQ training for translators, translation companies and other companies in Europe in Hungarian or French. Read more

 anna@gorove.hu
 agorove
Lukas Reiterer

memoQ Trainer

Delivers basic and advanced memoQ training for translators and project managers in German or English Read more

 l.reiterer@meinrad.cc
Łukasz Rejter

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

Trainer & Consultant, - offline and online memoQ and memoQ server trainings for translators & PMs in Polish and English. Read more

 biuro@greater.pl
Michael Scheuring

memoQ trainer

Read more

 +49 9721 7035-18
 michael.scheuring@enssner.de
Paul-Louis Lelievre

memoQ Trainer

Read more

 paullouis.lelievre@tolingo.com
Adrian Gnatek

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

Read more

 adrian.gnatek@transtechnology.pl
Leopold Laskowski

memoQ Trainer and Translator

Delivers memoQ training for translators, translation companies and other companies in Europe. Read more

 leopold.laskowski@gmail.com
Alenka Metljak

memoQ Trainer

Introductory and advanced training in memoQ and other CAT tools offered in English and Slovenian. Read more

 info@altplus.si
Anette Jakobsen

Consultant (translator) and memoQ Trainer

memoQ training in Danish and English for students, translators and project managers. Read more

 anette@global-denmark.dk
Anna Nebesskaya

memoQ Trainer

Read more

 office@aspect-ua.com
Anne Katrin Welp

Independent memoQ Trainer and Consultant

Introductory and advanced training in memoQ and other CAT tools in English, Swedish and German. Read more

 +46-(0)76-8030534
 info@akwconsulting.se
Antonia Gamallo López

memoQ Trainer, Translator and Localiser

Read more

 antonia.gamallo@gmail.com
Armin Mutscheller

memoQ Trainer and Lecturer

Medical and technical translation, software localization, terminology management and training. Read more

 mutscheller@translationpartners.net
Bruno Ciola

memoQ Trainer

Trainings - memoQ and other translation tools for project managers and translators (Italian, German, English and French) Read more

 +39 0575 1787517
 info@cat-trainer.it
  ciolabruno
Caroline Wertenberg

memoQ Trainer

Read more

 caroline.wertenberg@iconplc.com
Christin Gifhorn

memoQ Trainer

Read more

 christin.gifhorn@tolingo.com
Ditte Balder

memoQ Trainer

Read more

 ditte@global-denmark.dk
Elena Kirsanova

memoQ Trainer

Read more

 elena.kirsanova@aspect-ua.com
Eric LINGO

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

Read more

 mail@lingo-ls.com
Ewa Legumina

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

Read more

 maart@maart.com
Filipe Marto

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

Read more

 info@Cognibridge.com
Filippo Rosati

memoQ Trainers and Consultants

Introductory/ advanced training - memoQ + CAT tools - translators, PMs, companies (Dutch, English, Hungarian, Italian). Read more

 +31 (0)655 382 770
 info@lexyca.com
 italogos
Gaby Fischbach

memoQ Trainer

Read more

 Gaby.Fischbach@tsglobal.de
Heinz Rudolf

Consultant, memoQ reseller and training for translators, Project Managers, Language Providers and corporates in Spanish and German

memoQ trainer, consultant and reseller in Spain. Read more

 heinz.rudolf@albisa-solutions.com
Iulianna van der Lek

Language Technology Consultant, Trainer and Researcher

Hands-on workshops and webinars on memoQ Translator Pro and memoQ Cloud (EN) Read more

 +31 622 797 104
 info@tradflow.com
 iulianna.vanderLek
José Gambin

memoQ Trainer

Read more

 jagambin@abroadlink.com
Jamie Lingwood

memoQ Trainer

Read more

 info@fractalcommunications.com
Joseph Wojowski

memoQ Trainer

Read more

 jwojowski@foreigncredits.com
Juliet Margaret Macan

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

Read more

 jmacan@alice.it
Juraj Baran

memoQ Trainer

I offer memoQ training in Slovakia in Slovak German and English. Read more

 baran@tetras.de
Környei Tibor

memoQ Trainer and Independent Translation and Localization Professional

CAT and memoQ training for freelance translators (in Hungarian) Read more

 tkornyei@upcmail.hu
 tiborkornyei
Kevin Lossner

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

Training courses and custom training modules, process development in English, German and Portuguese Read more

 +49 3303 5364 01 [Germany], +44 20 3290 9404 [UK], +351 926 555 850 [Portugal]
 kevin@lossner.net
 kslossner
László Kovács

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

Read more

 laszlo.kovacs@tek.hu
Lone Beheshty

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

UK-based Dania Training offers training and consultancy services nationally and internationally in English and Danish. Read more

 +44 (0)161 9808650/+44 (0)7870275731
 info@daniatraining.co.uk
 lonebeheshty
Maciej Mamiński

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

Comprehensive memoQ training for translators and project managers in Polish or English. Read more

 maciej.maminski@getit.eu
Marek Pawelec

memoQ Trainer and Consultant, translator

On-site and on-line memoQ trainings for all levels, including server projects. Workflow consulting. Read more

 +48 605 254 587
 wasaty@wasaty.pl
 wasaty_MP
Martijn Waegemakers

memoQ Trainer & Localisation Engineer

Basic and advanced memoQ training for translators and project managers in Dutch or English. Read more

 info@wcsgroupacademy.nl
Martin Beuster

memoQ Trainer and Consultant who designs and delivers training programmes for professionals working in multi-lingual environments

Translator and Project Manager training - Beginner and Advanced Level; delivered in English or German. Read more

 +353 87 6813935
 beuster@loctimize.com
 martin_context
Michał Tosza

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

Read more

 michal.tosza@translators.org.pl
Moshe Devere

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

My motto: “Work quickly – work easy!” My training helps you work better and easier. For English and Hebrew speakers. Read more

 972-2-9933660
 m.devere@marsdraw.com
 mdevere
Richard Sikes

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

Read more

 richard.sikes@locflowtech.com
Roberto Savelli

memoQ Trainer and LSP

Read more

 roberto.savelli@albatrossolutions.com
Sandra Florindo

memoQ Trainer

Read more

 info@ktv-kennisnet.nl
Sebastijan Pilko

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

Read more

 sebastijan@pilko.eu
Ulrika Månsson

memoQ Trainer and Consultant at Kommunicera Communications

Read more

 ulrika@kommunicera.se
Winnie Joseph

memoQ Trainer and Consultant

We run memoQ (Translator Pro and Project Manager versions) training courses in English, Mandarin and Cantonese Read more

 info@lingoes.co.uk
Zoltán Venéczi

memoQ Trainer and Translation Technology Consultant

Read more

 zveneczi@gmail.com