Sales Team

Mathan Sivaloganathan

Business Development Manager, DACH

Mathan is responsible for product sales to language service providers and translation buyer companies in DACH... Read more >

 mathan.sivaloganathan@kilgray.com
Bernardo Santos

Business Development Manager

Bernardo works with Kilgray’s current and prospective customers in the Middle East, Africa and different... Read more >

 bernardo.santos@kilgray.com
Tamás Ritter

Academic and Individual Translator Sales

Tamás Ritter is responsible for sales to freelance translators all over the world. Tamás holds a degree in Software... Read more >

 tamas.ritter@kilgray.com
Tino Melita

Director of Sales, NASA

Tino is Director of Sales responsible for Language Service providers and company sales for North & South America ... Read more >

 tino.melita@kilgray.com
Yo Miura

Business Development Manager, Japan

Yo is responsible for product sales to language service providers and translation buyer companies in Japan. He worked... Read more >

 yo.miura@kilgray.com
Łukasz Rejter

Business Development Manager, Poland & Scandinavia

Łukasz manages business development for enterprises and translation companies in Poland. He is also responsible... Read more >

 Lukasz.Rejter@kilgray.com
Patricia Bown

Senior Business Development Manager

Patricia is part of the team responsible for product sales and account management in the Americas. This is her second... Read more >

 patricia.bown@kilgray.com
Sandra Paulini

Business Development Manager

Sandra is responsible for product sales to language service providers and translation companies in North and South... Read more >

 sandra.paulini@kilgray.com